Need more information?

You may also contact The Peoria Firefighters at PeoriafirefightersAZ@gmail.com.

 

Check out your Peoria firefighters on Facebook at:

Peoria AZ Firefighters

 

Follow the Peoria Firefighter Charities at:

www.PFFC.org

Or on Facebook at:

Peoria Firefighters Charities

 

Local 493 Peoria Chapter Executive Board

President          Hunter Clare             hclare@l493.org

Trustee             Chad Kortman          ckortman@l493.org

Trustee             Nick Gonzalez           ngonzalez@l493.org

Trustee             Ben Bernes                bbernes@l493.org

Trustee             Brian Leathers          bleathers@l493.org

 

Or you can call the Local 493 administrative office at 602.277.1500. Monday – Friday 0800 – 1700

Community Service

In the past 10 years, the Peoria Firefighters together with our fellow United Phoenix Firefighters chapters, have raised more than $10 million for a host of community causes. Learn more >

Department Recruitment

Being hired as a firefighter is an intensely competitive process – especially under current economic constraints. Learn more >

More Information

For more information, please contact Joe Manning, President of the Peoria Firefighters local at jmanning@l493.org.

Peoria Arizona Firefighters